“A small amount of charity to the needy adds to your very prosperity. Do it – sweetly, smilingly in your own small, modest way”
Those who run into bad portfolio in past for one reason or another can have it reviewed or restructured on

A. Calling at Mob: 08813013300
B. Writing at Email: tilak22b@gmail.com

Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!


edited December 2017 in General

What is Gallantry Awards ?

Gallantry Awards for conspicuous bravery in the presence of the enemy fall into two groups -

1. Param Vir Chakra, Mahavir Chakra and in that order.

2. Ashok Chakra, Kirti Chakra and Shaurya Chakra.

These are rewarded to personnel in the Armed Forces for their acts of rare bravery and courage.

Sign In or Register to comment.